SLS Pro Open Schedule

SLS Pro Open Schedule

11424181005245825557

SLS Pro Open Schedule

Qualifiers Saturday May 20th

Barcelona, Spain – 2:00pm CEST (8:00am EST)

Semi-finals Sunday May 21st

Barcelona, Spain – 11:00am CEST (5:00am EST)

Finals Sunday May 20th

Barcelona, Spain – 3:30pm CEST (9:30am EST)

 

Authored by: admin

There are 13 comments for this article
  1. family home at 9:26 pm

    Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  2. phone accessories at 9:38 pm

    Pretty great post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing on your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  3. advice on employment contracts at 10:05 am

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will share this website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  4. great site at 2:22 pm

    I simply want to mention I am just beginner to blogging and site-building and really liked this web page. Likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You really have perfect posts. Many thanks for sharing with us your web site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *