2018 Vans Pool Party Schedule

2018 Vans Pool Party Schedule

Vans Pool Party May 5th, 2018

One of the coolest events of the year has almost arrived. If you can’t be there in person, don’t worry you can catch live coverage through:
www.redbull.com/ca-en/events/vans-pool-party

All other information such as schedule and skaters is below:

 

Webcast Begins 3:00pm PDT (6:00pm EDT)
Masters Final 3:15pm PDT (6:15pm EDT)
Pro Semi Final 4:00pm PDT (7:00pm EDT)
Legends Semi Final 5:30pm PDT (8:30pm EDT)
Legends Finals 6:30pm PDT (9:30pm EDT)
Pro Finals 7:00pm PDT (10:00pm EDT)
Awards 8:00pm PDT (11:00pm EDT)

Skaters

MASTERS
ANDY MACDONALD
CHAD SHETLER
LINCOLN UEDA
DARREN NAVARETTE
BRIAN PATCH
JED FULLER
MITCH MENDEZ
BENNET HARADA
KRIS REEVES
DARIN JENKINS
GARRET SHIGENAKA
PAT BLACK
CHRIS PATTON
MIKE ROGERS
DAN COLBURN
NICHOLAS COUSCOURIS
JOSH SWINDELL
DAVE REUL
ROGER FOLSOM
MATT DOVE
DANIEL BROWN
RODNEY MEAD
MIKE BARNES
RAMON THACKWELL
SANDRO DIAS
JOSH NELSON

LEGENDS
STEVE CABALLERO
LANCE MOUNTAIN
TONY MAG
NICKY GUERRERO
PAT NGOHO
CHRISTIAN HOSOI
CHRIS MILLER
EDDIE ELGUERA
MIKE MCGILL
STEVE ALBA
STEVE STEADHAM
EDDIE REATEGUI
LESTER KASAI
LONNY HIRAMOTO
PAT NGOHO
ERIC NASH
BEN SCHROEDER
JIM GRAY

PROS
TOM SCHAAR
CORY JUNEAU
CLAY KREINER
CHRIS RUSSELL
TRISTAN RENNIE
KIKO FRANCISCO
BUCKY LASEK
COLLIN GRAHAM
ASHER BRADSHAW
IAGO MAGALHAES
HEIMANA REYNOLDS
TREY WOOD
WILLY LARA
JEROMY GREEN
ALEX SORGENTE
DALTON DERN
JOSH RODRIGUEZ
BEAVER FLEMING
JOSH STAFFORD
JEDD MCKENZIE
ZACH MILLER
JOSH BORDEN
ALEX PERELSON
MAX JENSON
BEN JOHNSON
DEREK SCOTT
LIAM PACE
DEMARCUS JAMES
JULIAN TORRES
DANIEL VARGAS
CASY TRATZ
JACK WINBURN
MATT WILCOX
OMAR HASSAN
RUNE GLIFBERG
TONY TRUJILLO
MIKEE ZION
JOSH DIRKSEN
KEEGAN PALMER

Authored by: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *