Freedom Skateboards presents Psychedelic Penetration

Psychedelic Penetration a new full length skate video from Freedom Skateboards. Watch the team from Germany pull of some great moves while enduring some painful moments.

Team members include: Martin Schiffl, Jonas Hahn, Cedric Webber, Sebastian Reichhardt, Kevin Wenzke, Christopher Skubis, Dennis Naujoks, Robin Wulf, Franz Siebt, Danny Leicher, Deniz, Bondzio, Dominic Peters, Andre Gerlich, Adrian Judt, Cedric Briede, Bartosz Ciesielski,

Filmed and edited by: Dennis Harwardt, Bartosz Ciesielski, Christian Preuschoff

Authored by: RJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *