Watch: Tampa Pro 2020 Finals

Watch: Tampa Pro 2020 Finals

The Tampa Pro 2020 certainly delivered this year. Watch the finals below and check out the full results.

Men’s Results

  1. Nyjah Huston
  2. Shane O’Neill
  3. Ishod Wair
  4. Alex Midler
  5. Kelvin Hoefler
  6. Maurio McCoy
  7. Mason Silva
  8. Dashawn Jordan
  9. Luan Oliveira
  10. Carlos Ribeiro
  11. Manny Santiago
  12. Angelo Caro

Women’s Results

  1. Hina Maeda
  2. Yumeka Oda
  3. Margielyn Arda Didal
  4. Gabriela Mazetto
  5. Ana Rendon
  6. Samarria Brevard

For more news online or videos visit the Frontsider daily. You can also follow Frontsider on social media:

Authored by: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *